Happy Monday with Sharon Montrose – Baby Animal Photography

Happiest Mondays to all of you!  How was your weekend?  Hope you all had a wonderful one.  It’s been super hectic around my house lately with lots of zooming around so I was very grateful to have a quiet Friday night with my boy.  We enjoyed a new udon place around the corner from my house!  Also set up and attended a surprise party, lovely Sunday brunch with friends and lunch with my parents and the inlaws at the Barvarian Bier Cafe (pork knuckle was yummmmmm!).

Thought I’d start your Mondays off with something sweet – How cute are these Sharon Montrose pics?  Perfect for a nursery!  Would make a great Christmas present – open editions start at $25.00!

Get ’em here.

Baby Fox Close-Up

Baby Kangaroo Close-Up

Baby Monkey Close-Up

Leave a comment