Carol Han in Isabel Marant

Milk and Mode by Carol Han is one of my favourite blogs and a daily-must read.  It combines my two passions, fashion and food, into one juicy package.  Carol is solely responsible for making me obsessed with Isabel Marant and while I thank her wholeheartedly for this, my bank account does not!  Here she models the Isabel Marant Norwell dress.  I must have walked past this dress 100’s of times when I was in Paris, hunting down the elusive Bekket sneakers, and not even given it a second glance.  Then I see it on her and I’m now frantically trying to see if anyone is stocking it.  Ah, que sera.

Leave a Reply

