Sweet potato fries

It’s probably unfashionable to eat french fries by the fistful but that is, I believe, how they should be damn well eaten.  I’ve tried, and I’ve tried, to wean myself off my addiction to fries (and anything deep fried for that matter) but I didn’t think it was possible…until I saw this recipe.  I mean, it combines all of the deliciousness without (many of) the calories – plus sweet potato is super healthy, to boot.  Plus what’s with the sriracha mayo?  I don’t think I can say “yes please” fast enough!

Via The Art Of Doing Stuff

Leave a Reply

