Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips

Would you try these?  I recently went to Sydney with one of my besties and we went to Adriano Zumbo’s cafe where we shared decadent hot chocolates, desserts and macarons.  My boy was at a conference for the day but I wanted to bring him something from Zumbo so I thought I’d try to find the craziest thing there was and came out with a big of chocolate-covered salt and vinegar chips.  I didn’t tell him what they were, I told him I had a surprise for him and handed him the bag.  His face was priceless.

The verdict?  “It’s like a chocolatey foot in my mouth.”

Here’s the recipe, if you dare.

Leave a Reply

