Cookies ‘n’ Cream Oreo Fudge Brownies

Cookies and Cream Oreo Fudge Brownies Recipe

How you doin’?  I always try practicing that line like Joey from Friends with a raised eyebrow and everything but being a chick, I can never pull it off, haha!  Look at these babies!  Have you ever seen anything so decadent and tempting in one neat package?  I may have but right now, in this moment, I can’t think of anything.

We have “chocolate week” at work where one of us bake a chocolate dessert once a month.  Except this month we’ve already done it twice.  How do you say no to chocolate?  I think as a female, it’s genetically impossible.  Last week I baked a chocolate cake with peanut butter icing and I would totally have taken a photo and posted it but it got demolished before I could.  So tasty though.

Oh yeah.  Back to the brownies.  Well, here’s the recipe taken from Kevin and Amanda and if you needed any incentive, it looks SO easy.  Doesn’t Kevin and Amanda’s site look AMAZING?

5 comments
  1. I llove this idea of chocolate week. I might try and introduce it. These brownies look lush!

  2. These look amazing! If someone came to me with a plate of them I’d OM NOM NOM on them!
    I NEED to find that jar of hot fudge stuff in england! Seriously I just want to eat the whole jar right this second.
    *sob* now I want chocolate.

  3. Shoko said:

    Out of control. Out. Of. Control.

    • haha i will be out of control when i eat these! would be perfect for my mid-afternoon slump that i’m having right now…ugh

Leave a Reply

