Taylor Tomasi-Hill’s Cubicle

I shot most of these accessories in my November story, it’s by far one of my favorite stories thus far. The mixtures of textures, prints and bright fluorescents is just so amazing to me, I can’t get enough.  It’s hard to save money for decorating my new apartment when I am surrounded by these lovely ladies all day! Running Shoe, Giuseppe Zanotti; Sandals, Michael Kors; Bag, Balenciaga; Clutch, Marc by Marc Jacobs#inline_04

The necklace on my Apple is a brand called Shourouk that I found at a trade show in Paris a few years ago.  I am so excited for them as they are finally getting a lot of buzz in the states.Necklace, Shourouk

This framed picture of me arrived on my desk one day. It was a gift from an anonymous photographer, who I was never able to properly thank-- even to this day! So, if you're the mystery photog who sent this to me, please identify yourself so I can properly thank you. Shoe, Givenchy; Sunglasses, Dior#inline_01

This is a rare Fendi! I shot something very similar in November, same print, but different shape.Bag, Fendi #inline_06

Céline just keeps getting more and more ridiculously amazing!  I want everything, just like every other fashion editor I know.Bag, Céline

These are my go to vintage sunnies!  The shape is great for a narrow face. I used these as a template for sunnies Linda Farrow is producing for my line with Lane Crawford. They will soon be available for all those who love a cat-eye.

Tabitha shoe and Chloé bag, you can find both of these lovely items in the November issue.Shoe, Tabitha Simmons; Bag, Chloé#inline_07

Who doesn’t wish their office looked like this.  Via here.

Leave a Reply

