Hollow Book Safes

Did you ever read the Babysitter’s Club series?  I read every single one as a kid…those books are the reason why I am very shortsighted today!  I used to read them in the car, in very questionable lighting, in the dark, over dinner…everywhere I went I would read!

These amazing “safes” totally remind me of Claudia in the BSC series – she would hide her junkfood from her traditional Japanese parents in hollowed-out books just like these!  While I don’t have that problem, having moved out of my parents’ house, I’d probably gift these to someone and put some knick-knacks inside.  This shop even does custom books, so if you’re a creative guy with a bookworm girlfriend, you could get one of these made with her favourite book and pop some (engagement?) bling inside!

Hollow Book Safe - Harry Potter (Deluxe Edition)

Hollow Book Safe & Flask - The Godfather

Hollow Book Safe - Sherlock Holmes

From greenRstudio

Leave a Reply

