Shout Out – Moo Goo Eczema & Psoriasis Balm

As a kid I had really bad eczema – I was a regular fish, ducking in and out of chlorinated pools.  In my adult days it’s not so bad, but when I get it, it’s extremely unattractive.  Since coming back from Cambodia, my skin seems to have reverted to its scratchy ways and I was itching to get a cure.  My mum found this for me at our local chemist and literally in minutes, my skin stopped itching, in hours it was no longer read or raised and in a day I forgot it was even there.  I also have horribly dry legs (to the point where my boyfriend call it crocodile skin) and I’ve noticed a remarkable improvement.

Good news is they also ship internationally!  Give it a go – you will not regret it!

Leave a Reply

