Unconventional Wedding Dresses

Inspired by this post, it got me thinking about what sort of wedding dress I want.  My boy and I have been together for 9.5 years (whoa…time sure flies) and the idea of wearing a white or conventional wedding dress doesn’t seem to make sense somehow.  The other thing about not wearing a white wedding dress is that you can (possibly) wear the dress again if you had another occasion to wear it to!

These dresses are my picks IF the day ever came to say “I Do”.

Reem Acra

3.1 Phillip Lim

Matthew Williamson

Hakaan

3 comments
  1. Shoko said:

    I love the idea of an unconventional wedding dress – that black one is jaw-dropping!

    • i think i might actually not wear a white one now! i’m in LOVE with that purple one. sigh…

Leave a Reply

